View Full Version : pls help with movie name
revi.747
03-04-2009, 07:34 PM
pls find the name of movie
http://www.picscrazy.com/view/sandraf
MarkusZ
03-04-2009, 08:14 PM
Hello and Welcome
do you think its Sandra?
Post a bigger image, please.
Wild Honey
03-04-2009, 11:22 PM
pls find the name of movie
http://www.picscrazy.com/view/sandraf
Sorry can't help you because that's not my Sandra.:hearts:
Razor
03-04-2009, 11:31 PM
pls find the name of movie
Sorry Dude, it's not Sandra... That's probably Simony Diamond (http://www.eurobabeindex.com/sbandoindex/simony.html) (I guess she does sort of bear a passing resemblance to Sandra). http://www.smileyvillage.com/smilies/confused0024.gif (http://www.smileyvillage.com/)
revi.747
03-05-2009, 04:57 AM
http://www.picscrazy.com/view/vlcsnap00003Q
http://www.picscrazy.com/view/vlcsnap00004i
http://www.picscrazy.com/view/vlcsnap00036
http://www.picscrazy.com/view/vlcsnap00038
Logan
03-05-2009, 05:17 PM
The name of the girl is Suzy Sweet
http://www.eurobabeindex.com/sbandoindex/suzysweet.html
http://www.iafd.com/person.rme/perfid=SuzieSweet/gender=f/suzie-sweet.htm
i suppose the movie name is Christophe's Beautiful Girls 1 (http://www.iafd.com/title.rme/title=Christophe%27s+Beautiful+Girls+1/year=2001/Christophe's-Beautiful-Girls-1.htm) but i'm not sure.
revi.747
03-08-2009, 08:15 PM
find,is she sandra r some other
http://www.picscrazy.com/view/whoR
http://www.picscrazy.com/view/agbr12c1
thanks in advnce
Sandra Shine
03-08-2009, 09:05 PM
find,is she sandra r some other
http://www.picscrazy.com/view/whoR
http://www.picscrazy.com/view/agbr12c1
thanks in advnce
Thats Suzy Sweet too :)
I tried to get her for a new shoot but unfortunately she is out of the business now :(
revi.747
03-09-2009, 09:59 AM
Thats Suzy Sweet too :)
I tried to get her for a new shoot but unfortunately she is out of the business now :(
waht is she doing now
revi.747
03-09-2009, 07:21 PM
plss find her name and movie
http://www.picscrazy.com/view/nagmag
http://www.picscrazy.com/view/nagmaXj
http://www.picscrazy.com/view/nagman
http://www.picscrazy.com/view/nagmadg
http://www.picscrazy.com/view/nagma6E
thanks in advnce
revi.747
03-12-2009, 08:35 AM
plss find her name and movie
http://www.picscrazy.com/view/nagmag
http://www.picscrazy.com/view/nagmaXj
http://www.picscrazy.com/view/nagman
http://www.picscrazy.com/view/nagmadg
http://www.picscrazy.com/view/nagma6E
thanks in advnce
i think this is sandra.
Wild Honey
03-12-2009, 01:21 PM
i think this is sandra.
Sandra who? :lol:Its not Sandra Shine 100% sure on that. You can post it at Freeones.com and they will tell you who it is and the movie. We only specialize in one girl and thats not her.;)
revi.747
03-12-2009, 03:43 PM
ok thanks for sugession
john2004
12-02-2009, 04:00 PM
Anyone find it funny that the black mans name in that movie is BIGGER?
Is this a real message or just a somewhat creative spambot?
Grant
12-02-2009, 04:11 PM
Is this a real message or just a somewhat creative spambot?I've been wondering the same thing. Their profile points towards spambot (they've got a really interesting occupation)
But there's no shit/malware/virus links to be seen in any of their posts.
So i'm confuzzled.
Razor
12-02-2009, 04:26 PM
I've been wondering the same thing. Their profile points towards spambot (they've got a really interesting occupation)
But there's no shit/malware/virus links to be seen in any of their posts.
So i'm confuzzled.
It's a spammer... His/her/it's e-mail address is list in the Stop Forum Spam database and if check the contact into tab in their profile you'll see a link to a web site that removes any doubt. :)
john2004
12-02-2009, 06:40 PM
I've been wondering the same thing. Their profile points towards spambot (they've got a really interesting occupation)
But there's no shit/malware/virus links to be seen in any of their posts.
So i'm confuzzled.
Hmm??....is this a real message or just a very creative boardshort wearing spambot ? :hm:
I don't know...I don't know. :bee:
Do I need to remind anyone here that this "so called" austrailian at one time wasn't quite so
sure about exact the location of Broome, Australia.
I mean....who *doesn't* know where Broome is located? ;)
john2004
12-02-2009, 06:51 PM
and if check the contact into tab in their profile you'll see a link to a web site that removes any doubt. :)
Ohhh!.....Tatiana from Belarus.....very nice. ;) ~ :pics:
Grant
12-03-2009, 03:02 PM
It's a spammer... His/her/it's e-mail address is list in the Stop Forum Spam database and if check the contact into tab in their profile you'll see a link to a web site that removes any doubt. :)Thought it might be.
It was the lack of any clickable weblinks to advertise crap in the posts that threw me.
That, and the fact that it didn't post in mass numbers like the others do.
Hmm??....is this a real message or just a very creative boardshort wearing spambot ? :hm:
I don't know...I don't know. :bee:
Do I need to remind anyone here that this "so called" austrailian at one time wasn't quite so
sure about exact the location of Broome, Australia.
I mean....who *doesn't* know where Broome is located? ;)Hey, i've never been to Broome before, and i don't really need to know where it is. It's too far away from me to worry about. :bee:
Ohhh!.....Tatiana from Belarus.....very nice. ;) ~ :pics:Sounds like John's found someone special.. :lol:
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.8 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.